Activating The Third Eye

Quantum physics have shown us that the Universe is made up of vibrating energy. Everything, including us humans, is made up of light energy vibrating at difference frequencies and various speeds. We, as multidimensional beings, are composed of 7 levels of psychic energy and engulfed in an aura of electromagnetic light energy. The centres of energy are called chakras. Each chakra represents a certain aspect of creation and governs a certain part of the body. Energy comes in and out of through the body through each chakra and has a direct effect on our experiential reality. Along with the aura, the chakras make up our energetic light body.

Read More: Activating The Third Eye

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: