The Six Senses

When you think of senses, what do you think of? The most common answer is the five senses; Sight, smell, taste, touch and hearing. However there’s a collective sixth sense made up of various psychic capabilities. This psychic awareness can be used in conjunction with the ‘regular’ 5 to expand our world and our navigation through it.

The truth of the matter is that we are all born with psychic ability. We all have a sixth sense. The difference in its usage depends on how well we are aware of our psychic capabilities. The level one’s psychic awareness determines how much of their psychic abilities can be realized.

To improve using your six senses, it is very helpful to be aware of the chakra system. The chakra controls the flow of energy up, down and throughout the body. By balancing the chakras in meditation, you will not only balance your entire system, but you will also make yourself more prolific in working with the energy in and all around you. This is a great way to work on improving the usage of your sixth sense.

Read More: The Six Senses

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: